Subscribe for a chance to WIN a Book Blogging Starter Kit!

giveaway how to start a book blogI am very excited to announce that my new book How to Start a Book Blog: A Step by Step Guide is now ready to go out into the world… and I’ll be giving away a FREE copy to one lucky subscriber! I’ve teamed up with publishers Allison & Bushby to create a Book Blogging Starter Kit– so not only will the winner receive a paperback copy of How to Start a Book Blog: A Step by Step Guide, they’ll also receive this fantastic pile of FREE books – the perfect gift for a book blogger!

**This giveaway is now over – the winner will be announced next week!**

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog - the giveaway is now over, but you are still welcome to subscribe

If you’re already a subscriber to my blog, just leave a comment below to let me know you’d like to enter the giveaway, answering the question ‘What book are you reading at the moment?’How to Start a Book Blog: A Step by Step Guide

WIN a Book Blogging Starter Kit, including…

How to Start a Book Blog: A Step by Step Guide

A straighforward guide to book blogging, with tips and advice on how to write a book review, conducting author interviews, using social media, how to make your blog search engine friendly and how to make money from your book blog.

book - woman enters leftWoman Enters Left by Jessica Brockmole

Louise Wilde’s acting career has stalled and her marriage is on shaky ground when she learns she’s inherited the entire estate of screenwriter Florence Daniels, a woman she has never met. Told through diary entries, letters and film scripts, the novel follows the lives of three women whose parallel stories and road trips see them journeying towards answers and destinations they never expected.

book - what falls between the cracksWhat Falls Between the Cracks by Robert Scragg

A fast-paced thriller – Natasha Barclay has not been seen in decades. But why has no one been looking for her? Delving into the details behind her disappearance and discovering links to another investigation, a tragic family history begins to take on a darker twist.

Tapestry of War by Jane MacKenzie

book - tapestry of warA sweeping, evocative novel which brilliantly captures the second world war period of colonial Alexandria and the west of Scotland and will appeal to readers of Dinah Jeffries, Victoria Hislop and Rosie Thomas.

Terms and Conditions:

  • One overall winner will be picked at random once the contest is over
  • Entries will be accepted up until midnight on Thursday 17th May
  • Enter the giveaway by subscribing to this blog
  • Existing subscribers can enter by commenting on this blog post, answering the question ‘What are you reading at the moment?’
  • Entrants may increase their number of entries by sharing this giveaway on Twitter or Facebook
  • UK entrants only
  • You can unsubscribe from this blog after the giveaway if you no longer want to receive updates

2 thoughts on “Subscribe for a chance to WIN a Book Blogging Starter Kit!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *